Gemeindeteam

Isabella Radatz-Grauszer
Tel.Nr. 02688 722 12 0
E-Mail: isabella.radatz-grauszer@steinbrunn.bgld.gv.at

 

Nurten Altunbas
Tel.Nr. 02688 722 12 13
E-Mail: n.altunbas@steinbrunn.bgld.gv.at

Mario Koza
Tel.Nr. 02688 722 12 19
E-Mail: m.koza@steinbrunn.bgld.gv.at

Sophie Friedl
Tel.Nr. 02688 722 12 15
E-Mail: s.friedl@steinbrunn.bgld.gv.at

Dagmar Troindl
Tel.Nr. 02688 722 12 12
E-Mail: d.troindl@steinbrunn.bgld.gv.at

Susanne Posch
Tel.Nr. 02688 722 12 11
E-Mail: s.posch@steinbrunn.bgld.gv.at

Sabrina Dilber
Tel.Nr. 02688 722 12 16
E-Mail: s.dilber@steinbrunn.bgld.gv.at

Michael Paeck
Tel.Nr. 02688 722 12 0
E-Mail: m.paeck@steinbrunn.bgld.gv.at

Leitung Hannes Gludovatz mit seinem Team
Tel.Nr. 02688 722 12 20
E-Mail: h.gludovatz@steinbrunn.bgld.gv.at

Kontakt zur Gemeinde

So erreichen Sie uns.